Product: Glam Seamless Hair Extension Clear all filters (0 of 55 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Glam seamless extra virgin hair
Glam seamless extra virgin hair
I’ve ordered the red extra virgin hair on several occasions and considered it the best hair I’d ever found then one day they were out so I had to order brown and dye it.I was AMAZED! This hair was so silky and soft I actually used it 5 times which 3 was the most I’d...
Read more
Anonymous
Elisabeth1776

Oh it starts out great girl but be prepared for the rip off. That’s exactly what they did to me. One of your orders will be totally wrong and they will not refund your $600. A...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Hey I never said I didn’t love glam seamless their extra virgin extensions was the last kind I ever used and I’m stuck on them. Do I like the tape not so much but I’ve never ...

4.5
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#1124833
Reply to reviews
Omg this is so true.I also spent 500.00 for 4 packs of platinum tape ins. I also had mine professionally installed. I’ve worn easi pro for years and thought these would be a nice change. WRONG. Looks great when you get them but even installed before anything was done...
Read more
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#1118084
Reply to reviews
The hair looked great when it came in and I had it professionally installed my a stylist who was trained to install tape in extentions. After only 2 washes the hair went from being silky and smooth to rough and matted even after it was flat ironed. Just walking around...
Read more
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
I liked
  • Shade of color
I didn't like
  • Exchange policy
  • Extensions
  • Quality of hair
#1116555
Reply to reviews
Glam Seamless - Rip off!!!!!
First batch I ordered was amazing - then it all went down hill from there - ordered same batch and had it installed today - wow! Ombré looks dip dyed - Colour is the same buy the tone is off and guess what they offered me after sending a pic - $20 Credit! As if! I...
Read more
3.0
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#1114674
Reply to reviews
Show

Glam Seamless - Tangled mess

For the first few weeks the hair was great. Now it won't stay untangled. I spent hours trying to untangle my extentions. This isn't what they advertised! How can I get a refund or sue?
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#1109698
Reply to reviews
Alexandra, I think you have an excellent business model because there are many women who want hair extensions and then there also many out there who "need" them.However you have ZERO quality control. I was going to be one of your very best customers since I planned on...
Read more
crispystylist
crispystylist

Hi there my name is Christopher and I am hair stylist to just recently started using Glam seamless.I was just curious to know more about what was wrong with your hair extensio...

Anonymous
Glam Seamless Support 17

Hello,Quality is our number one priority, and we do provide excellent extensions. We also do guarantee our products, we have a warranty on every set of hair extensions sold. ...

Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#1094912
Reply to reviews
I am so upset.I purchased the GLAM Band which is advertised as a "Layered" halo extension. It has CLIPS that pulled out my hair and there is absolutely NO layering in the hair except the thin ends which they claim is double drawn hair. It is not a layered extension as...
Read more
Anonymous
Support 17

The clips are removable and can be worn with or without. Please simply peel off the clips to wear as a regular clip.

1.0
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#1066522
Reply to reviews
Glam Seamless - Glamseamless not so glam anymore!!! BAD Quality Hair now
Glam Seamless - Glamseamless not so glam anymore!!! BAD Quality Hair now
Dear Alexandra (if it was truly you on the review you posted)...I'm sure that some of the bad reviews here are from people who were hoping to save some money and do it themselves BUT I myself am a LICENSED STYLIST for almost 15Years and have been using and installing...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Awful hair. I put my hair 8 weeks ago and already look friend and tanggled . Never again.

Anonymous
Elise

Just FYI, I had the same experience where they claimed they would call or email (they have my order # so they had the contact information ) and they never called. I personally...

2.1
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
I didn't like
  • Current quality
  • Customer service
#1039315
Reply to reviews
When contacting the company, they suggest that you upgrade to their better tape (uh why should that be needed, shouldnt the tape they come with work?) My worst experience to date was buying their Glam Seamless hair mask. It is only $20 but just a note that I had to...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Just a follow up to confirm that they never reached out to me as the manager indicated in this response. Despite having my name, order # and contact information. That seems di...

CTPlanner
CTPlanner

Interesting. Thank you for the response from management of the company. It is curious that you claim that you stand by your products yet the previous six emails below indicate...

1.3
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
I liked
  • Selection
I didn't like
  • Exchange policy
  • Extensions
  • How i was treated
#1032259
Reply to reviews
Show

Glam Seamless Hair Extension Review

I don't like these extensions at all. They have itched the entire time I ve had them in. They take forever to dry. And the ends are completely dried out and I don't even use heat on them. I've had them in for about four weeks and I cannot wait to take them out. It's a rip off. Get clip ins if u want extensions. I'm scared to see what kind of damages done to my real hair once I get them out
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#1030553
Reply to reviews