Product: Glam Seamless Hair Extension Clear all filters (30 of 30 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Alexandra, I think you have an excellent business model because there are many women who want hair extensions and then there also many out there who "need" them.However you have ZERO quality control. I was going to be one of your very best customers since I planned on...
Read more
crispystylist
crispystylist

Hi there my name is Christopher and I am hair stylist to just recently started using Glam seamless.I was just curious to know more about what was wrong with your hair extensio...

Anonymous
Glam Seamless Support 17

Hello,Quality is our number one priority, and we do provide excellent extensions. We also do guarantee our products, we have a warranty on every set of hair extensions sold. ...

Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#1094912
Reply to reviews
I am so upset.I purchased the GLAM Band which is advertised as a "Layered" halo extension. It has CLIPS that pulled out my hair and there is absolutely NO layering in the hair except the thin ends which they claim is double drawn hair. It is not a layered extension as...
Read more
Anonymous
Support 17

The clips are removable and can be worn with or without. Please simply peel off the clips to wear as a regular clip.

1.0
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#1066522
Reply to reviews
Glam Seamless - Glamseamless not so glam anymore!!! BAD Quality Hair now
Glam Seamless - Glamseamless not so glam anymore!!! BAD Quality Hair now
Dear Alexandra (if it was truly you on the review you posted)...I'm sure that some of the bad reviews here are from people who were hoping to save some money and do it themselves BUT I myself am a LICENSED STYLIST for almost 15Years and have been using and installing...
Read more
Anonymous
Elise

Just FYI, I had the same experience where they claimed they would call or email (they have my order # so they had the contact information ) and they never called. I personally...

Anonymous
Amy

Same thing happened to me. Hair is all tangled and matted. Looks awful!

2.1
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
I didn't like
  • Current quality
  • Customer service
#1039315
Reply to reviews

Glam Seamless - Tangled mess

#1109698
For the first few weeks the hair was great. Now it won't stay untangled. I spent hours trying to untangle my extentions. This isn't what they advertised! How can I get a refund or sue?
Comment
Show

Glam Seamless Hair Extension Review

#1030553
1.0
Details
I don't like these extensions at all. They have itched the entire time I ve had them in. They take forever to dry. And the ends are completely dried out and I don't even use heat on them. I've had them in for about four weeks and I cannot wait to take them out. It's a rip off. Get clip ins if u want extensions. I'm scared to see what kind of damages done to my real hair once I get them out
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website

Glam Seamless Hair Extension Review

#1013097
1.0
Details
The hair quality is not good at all!!! The hair is brand new not even in my head for one full day and it has already started to matte up and shed. For as much money as I have paid for this hair it's fraudulent to sell this product at the prices your asking your customers to pay if the quality is not going to stand up to its product!
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff

Glam Seamless Hair Extension Review

#927797
1.0
Details
I bought the tape in extensions and mine were completely fried at the end, sooo frizzy!!! So unacceptable. Spent 250$!
Comment
Show
Product or Service Quality
When contacting the company, they suggest that you upgrade to their better tape (uh why should that be needed, shouldnt the tape they come with work?) My worst experience to date was buying their Glam Seamless hair mask. It is only $20 but just a note that I had to...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Just a follow up to confirm that they never reached out to me as the manager indicated in this response. Despite having my name, order # and contact information. That seems di...

CTPlanner
CTPlanner

Interesting. Thank you for the response from management of the company. It is curious that you claim that you stand by your products yet the previous six emails below indicate...

1.3
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
I liked
  • Selection
I didn't like
  • Exchange policy
  • How i was treated
  • Product and customer service
#1032259
Reply to reviews
I purchased two sets of invisible tape in hair extensions and had them put in about three days ago. Almost one tbird of them have already come out and were unbelievably tangled. They were almost impossible to comb out. Prior to buying your extensions, i purchased some...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOMEN OUT THERE...STAY FAR AWAY...

2.3
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#1022628
Reply to reviews
I recently purchased Remy Tape-In hair extensions from Glam Seamless and was excited to get them. I soon realized I should NOT have been! Each weft contained so many hard pieces of "hair". They were wiry and frizzy and this was right out of the package. I tried some...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

I swear I had the identical situation! We're they rude to you when you called them and did they tell you it was your fault because you installed them wrong?

2.7
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
I liked
  • Variety
I didn't like
  • Quality of hair
#1007572
Reply to reviews
Glam Seamless- BUYER BEWARE
DO NOT BUY THESE EXTENSIONS!!!!After spending hundreds of dollars on their tape in extensions and waiting 9 weeks to remove them...they have RUINED my hair! Took them out exactly as explained (as confirmed by the customer service rep) and they left gobs of adhesive...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
KM

I just spent over $600 on hair from this *** company and after one wash the hair is a natted mess!!!! I can't believe how expensive and yet cheap this *** hair is! "Plastic Ba...

Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#1002322
Reply to reviews
I purchased this hair because of the great reviews on their site and YouTube.While the quality of the hair is is good, the wefts on the clip ins are sad and definitely not 180 grams. The hair is thin and you can literally see through the wefts. Not just that but their...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

1.0
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#997310
Reply to reviews
My new stylist uses a different brand and she held up that brand next to my glam seamless hair and boy what a difference in the thickness. She also said that her clients only need maintenence every 3 months with her brand. I will be changing brands and since it's only...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

what is the new brand?

1.5
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#983590
Reply to reviews
I spent over $600 on tape in extensions from Glam Seamless, and they horrible. The first set I bought was the extra virgin that cost me almost $400. The hair was nice, but the problem is the tape is super light. So, it shows really easy. It's the dumbest thing I've...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

The same thing happened to me! I'm so pissed!

1.5
Product
Glam Seamless Hair Extension
#971180
Reply to reviews