Seller: Glam Seamless Product: Glam Seamless Customer Care Clear all filters (0 of 3 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Product:
Show

Glam Seamless - Horrible customer service.

The worst customer service that there is.
2.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
Product
Glam Seamless Customer Care
#1266424
Reply to reviews
Applied for wholesale and posted my cosmetology license to which I got an email back from a Haley Marie stating that she as unable to view the photo provided.Not a big deal, I can upload another file. I called anyway with other questions and thought it was odd that you...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Glam Seamless ripped me off 3 different times. They don't even know what Platinum color is. They sent me the wrong color and if u measure your length for 18" it is not 18" or ...

Anonymous
Anonymous

We are so sorry you had this experience. We treat all of our customers with respect and value every single one. We would love to assist you with the issues you had and get a s...

1.0
Product
Glam Seamless Customer Care
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#926443
Reply to reviews
I'm writing this review to save others from my experience. Let me start by saying I don't think this company is all bad and I picked this brand because I read a few positive reviews. All these positive reviews now leave me frustrated though because I had such a...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Blaming the customer is exactly what they doTake responsibility for your company !!!!!!

Anonymous
Anonymous

I had the exact same problems with these extensions. The quality was awful and they ruined my natural hair. This purchase was a huge, expensive mistake.

2.0
Product
Glam Seamless Customer Care
#602598
Reply to reviews