Not resolved
4 comments

Glam Seamless is salon quality hair extensions that require professional installation and care. If you go to a certified salon that is trained in tape in application, you will not have any slipping or problems with Glam Seamless extensions. Glam Seamless works with thousands of salons around the world with no complaints. If you are looking for a high quality brand with affordable pricing, Glam Seamless is a great choice.

The reviews you are reading are from women who have installed the extensions themselves, or have colored their extensions the day of having them installed, which makes them fall out within a few weeks because this is improper application. With proper application, the extensions are magic, last 8-12 weeks with no damage, and are reusable for over a year. You don't get that type of quality with other brands. A few amount of reviews simply does not compare to the thousands of positive reviews we have on our website from verified customers.

Use code PC12 to get a special discount off your order and try out one the most requested tape in brands. With a trusted hairdresser, you will be in good hands and be so happy you did. Glam Seamless has same day shipping and 24/7 support for both you and your hairdresser.

This person wrote the review because of good quality of glam seamless hair extension from Glam Seamless and attached a photo. Reviewer claimed that he or she wants Glam Seamless to read this review and look into the issue (if any).

If you have a chance, please contact him/ her to briefly discuss his/ her positive experience with the company.

We collected other reviews about products and/or services offered by Glam Seamless for you to read. This information may help you with your purchase decision.

Had an Experience with Glam Seamless?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
elisabethdasilva1776_75
#1365420

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOMEN OUT THERE...STAY FAR AWAY FROM GLAM SEAMLESS!!!

Anonymous
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States #1212397

My wife ordered and our card was processed.We later received an email to provide a copy of her passport, driver's license, home utility bill and photo of the front and back of her credit card.

THIS IS RIDICULOUS! Are you trying to steal people's Identity? Is there a issue in your billing dertment?

That is unreasonable for HAIR.Take your rubbish extensions and choke on them.

Anonymous
Hereford, Herefordshire, United Kingdom #1190984

What about if you don't even get them let alone try and install !Still waiting for a refund !

Oh but it's not your problem is it that you have my money & i have no product !!I'd say that is your problem

Anonymous
to Anonymous Montrose, New York, United States #1195158

Greetings Anonymous,

We apologize that your order was held by Customs in your country and this caused a slight delay.As your email confirmed, you did receive the products.

Glam Seamless works hard to track each and every order and we would never keep a customer's money.

Glam Seamless

You May Also Like

It Works - Can't escape! It Works "I signed up for It!Works, got the protein powder and ridiculously priced blender bottle, and when I went to cancel my "autoshipment", it said I couldn't, because I hadn't completed..." Read more It Works - Do not become a distributor It Works "I signed up as a loyal customer with ItWorks in May. Had some great results with the products so I finally jumped on as a distributor. Big mistake. The friend..." Read more Melaleuca - People often criticize what they don't understand. Melaleuca "So, you're on a website called PissedConsumer.com because you had a negative experience with Melaleuca and want people to know about it. The most common types of reviews I've found..." Read more Glam Seamless - Day 3 and still nothing Glam Seamless "First of all, I purchased my extensions monday. I went with this company because I was searching for a new brand of extensions. I saw their ig and thought I'd..." Read more Directv Now - DIRECTV - Not Providing Credit Promised on Wireless Genie Mini, agreed upon as a convience to installers. Directv Now "On 03/17/17 we signed up for DirecTV, on 03/24/17 the installers came to setup the system, was based on a promotion of receiving a $150 prepaid card. The main (upstairs)..." Read more Doordash - Bad Pizza Delivery Doordash "I ordered a pizza, salad, and mushrooms from a local pizza establishment called Fratellinos. When I opened the pizza box all of the cheese was on one side of the..." Read more Swagtron sent me a dangerous unit, refused to take responsibility afterwards Swagtron "I sent in a swagtron scooter for tire replacements in August. They sent me back my unit with multiple unauthorized repairs done, including a replacement engine with fewer gear options...." Read more Taco Bell - Horrible manager got stank attitude Taco Bell "It is 2pm to 2:30pm I was at 2840 w. College Taco Bell I ordered two 5 dollar box cravings meals. I have never ordered this before. I ordered at..." Read more