From Glam Seamless Customer Support

7 of 38 Glam Seamless reviews

Glam Seamless is salon quality hair extensions that require professional installation and care. If you go to a certified salon that is trained in tape in application, you will not have any slipping or problems with Glam Seamless extensions. Glam Seamless works with thousands of salons around the world with no complaints. If you are looking for a high quality brand with affordable pricing, Glam Seamless is a great choice.

The reviews you are reading are from women who have installed the extensions themselves, or have colored their extensions the day of having them installed, which makes them fall out within a few weeks because this is improper application. With proper application, the extensions are magic, last 8-12 weeks with no damage, and are reusable for over a year. You don't get that type of quality with other brands. A few amount of reviews simply does not compare to the thousands of positive reviews we have on our website from verified customers.

Use code PC12 to get a special discount off your order and try out one the most requested tape in brands. With a trusted hairdresser, you will be in good hands and be so happy you did. Glam Seamless has same day shipping and 24/7 support for both you and your hairdresser.

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment

More Review Details

Reason of review:
Good quality
Product or service
Review category
Health and Beauty
review #885060
Had an experience with Glam Seamless? Submit review ›
Helpful? 2 Yes 2 2 No 2
Had the same issue 0 Yes 0
7 of 38 Glam Seamless reviews
Comment as anonymous As anonymous or Log in
OR Is it your business? Respond to your
customers as verified company representative.
Apply for a Free Plan
Anonymous

Sep 13 #1212397 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

My wife ordered and our card was processed. We later received an email to provide a copy of her passport, driver's license, home utility bill and photo of the front and back of her credit card. THIS IS RIDICULOUS! Are you trying to steal people's Identity? Is there a issue in your billing dertment? That is unreasonable for HAIR. Take your rubbish extensions and choke on them.

0 0 Reply
Anonymous

Jul 27 #1190984 Hereford, Herefordshire, United Kingdom

What about if you don't even get them let alone try and install ! Still waiting for a refund ! Oh but it's not your problem is it that you have my money & i have no product !! I'd say that is your problem

0 0 Reply
Glam Seamless

Aug 05 #1195158 Montrose, New York, United States

Greetings Anonymous,
We apologize that your order was held by Customs in your country and this caused a slight delay. As your email confirmed, you did receive the products. Glam Seamless works hard to track each and every order and we would never keep a customer's money.
Glam Seamless

0 0 Reply
Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

You May Also Like

× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Glam Seamless. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You were reading a complaint about Glam Seamless.
Filing a new complaint about
×