filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
I was so excited to get my glam seamless tape in extensions in, I had heard nothing but good things about them and when I got my hair it was soooo soft.. The next couple days after I got them installed, I washed my hair (and yes I used sulfate free shampoo/conditioner)...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Awful company I can't believe there are still companies operating like this

1.5
#872405
Reply to reviews
i purchesed tape in extensions about 2 weeks ago and i have them in for a week. First of the color didn't match they say on the website its jet black its actually dark brown. When i called some lady Haley was like well if you opened i am going to charge you $40 for...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

I totally agree about Haley. Her forté is clearly not customer service.IMO you can tell a lot about a company when things go wrong, and how they handle it.I think the hair is ...

1.8
#932000
Reply to reviews
I order my hair Black Friday 9 am and hair should have been shipped out that day. I paid the extra to have it delivered within 2-3 days and hair apt was Wednesday. Hair never showed up. I sent email and tried calling customer service. There is no one to answer the...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

The issue has not been resolved.

1.8
#964932
Reply to reviews
Show

Glam Seamless Hair Extension Review

I don't like these extensions at all. They have itched the entire time I ve had them in. They take forever to dry. And the ends are completely dried out and I don't even use heat on them. I've had them in for about four weeks and I cannot wait to take them out. It's a rip off. Get clip ins if u want extensions. I'm scared to see what kind of damages done to my real hair once I get them out
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
#1030553
Reply to reviews

I put in the tape in extensions and had them perfectly dyed to match my hair color. They weren't as full as I liked but I didn't care. I was just excited to have longer hair! I waited a week to wash my hair...and then three of them fell out. By the time I had gotten...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Money grabbers is all I can say about themTerrible service

1.2
I liked
  • Quality of the hair
I didn't like
  • Quality of the tape
  • Exchange policy
#879736
Reply to reviews
I bought " extra virgin tape in hair extensions " from glam seamless. After putting them in at the salon I found out that their fake! It's real hair mixed in with fake hair the stylist tested it and they tape didn't last! This company is a fraud , I will pursue legal...
Read more
Anonymous
Scary Mary 123

Why do you reply and pretend to resolve the issue while offering new customers money off !!!! Take the hint new customers !!! Deal with your current customers before trying to...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Hi Aurore, We have gone back and forth wishing to assist you. We have provided our best service. You asked for a refund while also wanting to keep the hair. You currently stil...

1.0
#865597
Reply to reviews
Show

Glam Seamless Hair Extension Review

The hair quality is not good at all!!! The hair is brand new not even in my head for one full day and it has already started to matte up and shed. For as much money as I have paid for this hair it's fraudulent to sell this product at the prices your asking your customers to pay if the quality is not going to stand up to its product!
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
#1013097
Reply to reviews
I went to a professional and had them installed! Waited 3 days to wash and they all fell out after I washed my hair. When I brush my hair with an extension brush the hair also tends to fall out! I am very disappointed in the money that I put out for these. I am also...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello,We are sorry you are experiencing this issue-there seems to be an application problem-not a product issue. Glam Seamless extensions do stay in with proper application do...

Export,Pennsylvania
I didn't like
  • Quality of hair
  • Extensions
#913801
Reply to reviews
I paid $250 for clip in extensions. The way that the hair was packaged made it almost impossible to tell if it really matched my hair without taking it out (which voids the ability to return). Of course they didn't match but then I was stuck with them. I'll say that...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Awful. I will never buy here again

2.9
#882843
Reply to reviews
Applied for wholesale and posted my cosmetology license to which I got an email back from a Haley Marie stating that she as unable to view the photo provided. Not a big deal, I can upload another file. I called anyway with other questions and thought it was odd that...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Glam Seamless ripped me off 3 different times. They don't even know what Platinum color is. They sent me the wrong color and if u measure your length for 18" it is not 18" or ...

Anonymous
Anonymous

We are so sorry you had this experience. We treat all of our customers with respect and value every single one. We would love to assist you with the issues you had and get a s...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#926443
Reply to reviews