filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I purchased this hair because of the great reviews on their site and YouTube. While the quality of the hair is is good, the wefts on the clip ins are sad and definitely not 180 grams. The hair is thin and you can literally see through the wefts. Not just that but their...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

1.0
#997310
Reply to reviews
What they advertise is so not true! I have purchased 3 sets of hair in one year and at first I was going to a stylist that was not certified so I could save $ but since they were slipping I decided to go to a certified stylist where the cost was triple and same problem...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

what is the new brand?

1.5
#983590
Reply to reviews
Show

Short Review on December 29, 2016

Horrible hair quality. Tape remover is disgusting. The company will not make it right.
#981620
Reply to reviews
Worst experience, very frustrating. I was a returning customer, but never again! They sent me the wrong color in the package that was marked as the one I have ordered. They want to bill me for restocking fee and shipping even though it was their fault. I was a...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello,Please email Paula @ glamseamless.com to get this taken care of for you right away. We have several customer service reps, not sure which one this was. Please contact us...

1.6
I liked
  • Variety
I didn't like
  • Rwfund
  • Customer service
  • Refund
#973726
Reply to reviews
I am so bummed. I spent over $600 on tape in extensions from Glam Seamless, and they horrible. The first set I bought was the extra virgin that cost me almost $400. The hair was nice, but the problem is the tape is super light. So, it shows really easy. It's the...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

The same thing happened to me! I'm so pissed!

1.5
#971180
Reply to reviews
I order my hair Black Friday 9 am and hair should have been shipped out that day. I paid the extra to have it delivered within 2-3 days and hair apt was Wednesday. Hair never showed up. I sent email and tried calling customer service. There is no one to answer the...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

The issue has not been resolved.

1.8
#964932
Reply to reviews
i purchesed tape in extensions about 2 weeks ago and i have them in for a week. First of the color didn't match they say on the website its jet black its actually dark brown. When i called some lady Haley was like well if you opened i am going to charge you $40 for...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

I totally agree about Haley. Her forté is clearly not customer service.IMO you can tell a lot about a company when things go wrong, and how they handle it.I think the hair is ...

1.8
#932000
Reply to reviews
Show

Glam Seamless Hair Extension Review

I bought the tape in extensions and mine were completely fried at the end, sooo frizzy!!! So unacceptable. Spent 250$!
1.0
Details
Product or Service Quality
#927797
Reply to reviews
Applied for wholesale and posted my cosmetology license to which I got an email back from a Haley Marie stating that she as unable to view the photo provided. Not a big deal, I can upload another file. I called anyway with other questions and thought it was odd that...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Glam Seamless ripped me off 3 different times. They don't even know what Platinum color is. They sent me the wrong color and if u measure your length for 18" it is not 18" or ...

Anonymous
Anonymous

We are so sorry you had this experience. We treat all of our customers with respect and value every single one. We would love to assist you with the issues you had and get a s...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#926443
Reply to reviews
Show

Delivery Service Review

They shipped my order, but it never arrived even though the tracking said it was delivered, and they wouldn't track it down or see who apparently signed for it or replace it when I complained. Basically stole several hundred dollars.
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
#924183
Reply to reviews