filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Show

Glam Seamless Hair Extension Review

I bought the tape in extensions and mine were completely fried at the end, sooo frizzy!!! So unacceptable. Spent 250$!
1.0
Details
Product or Service Quality
#927797
Reply to reviews
Applied for wholesale and posted my cosmetology license to which I got an email back from a Haley Marie stating that she as unable to view the photo provided. Not a big deal, I can upload another file. I called anyway with other questions and thought it was odd that...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Glam Seamless ripped me off 3 different times. They don't even know what Platinum color is. They sent me the wrong color and if u measure your length for 18" it is not 18" or ...

Anonymous
Anonymous

We are so sorry you had this experience. We treat all of our customers with respect and value every single one. We would love to assist you with the issues you had and get a s...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#926443
Reply to reviews
Show

Delivery Service Review

They shipped my order, but it never arrived even though the tracking said it was delivered, and they wouldn't track it down or see who apparently signed for it or replace it when I complained. Basically stole several hundred dollars.
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
#924183
Reply to reviews
I love love love their regular tape in hair extensions they are full root to tip, so I thought I'd try the skin weft tape in extensions for my top row for my new install. My hair is on the thinner side and I feel like the tabs were more viable on the top row. The skin...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello,We have not had any complaints with the skin wefts and we would like to assist you with this issue you are having. We value every single customer and we would like to se...

#923418
Reply to reviews
I went to a professional and had them installed! Waited 3 days to wash and they all fell out after I washed my hair. When I brush my hair with an extension brush the hair also tends to fall out! I am very disappointed in the money that I put out for these. I am also...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello,We are sorry you are experiencing this issue-there seems to be an application problem-not a product issue. Glam Seamless extensions do stay in with proper application do...

Export, Pennsylvania
I didn't like
  • Quality of hair
  • Extensions
#913801
Reply to reviews
Show

Glam Seamless Shipping Service Review

Never received !! No refund !!!
1.9
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
Hereford, Herefordshire
#889827
Reply to reviews
I washed my hair three times with the glam seamless and had them professionally dyed and installed professionally. I thought the tape was good until the 3rd wash and 12 wefts came out! I wrote to the company and demanded some new tape. If this is supposed to stay in...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Did they give you your money back??

Anonymous
Capellibella

All my clients get 3 -4 months out of my seamless lengths tape in exts . Comes down to experience & skill . If anyone is interested look on fb capelli Bella to see my work

1.7
#889394
Reply to reviews
From Glam Seamless Customer Support
Glam Seamless is salon quality hair extensions that require professional installation and care. If you go to a certified salon that is trained in tape in application, you will not have any slipping or problems with Glam Seamless extensions. Glam Seamless works with...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

My wife ordered and our card was processed. We later received an email to provide a copy of her passport, driver's license, home utility bill and photo of the front and back o...

#885060
Reply to reviews
I paid $250 for clip in extensions. The way that the hair was packaged made it almost impossible to tell if it really matched my hair without taking it out (which voids the ability to return). Of course they didn't match but then I was stuck with them. I'll say that...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Awful. I will never buy here again

2.9
#882843
Reply to reviews

I put in the tape in extensions and had them perfectly dyed to match my hair color. They weren't as full as I liked but I didn't care. I was just excited to have longer hair! I waited a week to wash my hair...and then three of them fell out. By the time I had gotten...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Money grabbers is all I can say about themTerrible service

1.2
I liked
  • Quality of the hair
I didn't like
  • Exchange policy
  • Quality of the tape
#879736
Reply to reviews