filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I paid $250 for clip in extensions. The way that the hair was packaged made it almost impossible to tell if it really matched my hair without taking it out (which voids the ability to return). Of course they didn't match but then I was stuck with them. I'll say that...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Awful. I will never buy here again

2.9
#882843
Reply to reviews
Applied for wholesale and posted my cosmetology license to which I got an email back from a Haley Marie stating that she as unable to view the photo provided. Not a big deal, I can upload another file. I called anyway with other questions and thought it was odd that...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Glam Seamless ripped me off 3 different times. They don't even know what Platinum color is. They sent me the wrong color and if u measure your length for 18" it is not 18" or ...

Anonymous
Anonymous

We are so sorry you had this experience. We treat all of our customers with respect and value every single one. We would love to assist you with the issues you had and get a s...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#926443
Reply to reviews
Show

Glam Seamless Clip In Extensions Review

Glam Seamless has absolutely the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I would caution others who are considering purchasing from them.
1.7
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Website
#1017599
Reply to reviews
I've emailed customer service with no response. I purchased two packs of the beach wave tape in. Each in different colors. Both packs immediately started falling out and the curls washed out and became straight as soon as they got wet. Please please as a cosmetologist...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

No return policy says it all

Anonymous
Glam Seamless Support

Hi,We do not have any wavy hair orders for two packs of tape in wavy hair in NJ purchased within the past year. Nor do we never respond to any orders. Not sure what you are re...

1.5
#846873
Reply to reviews
I have been ordering from Glam Seamless regularly for about a year. I have only dealt with a customer Rep her name is Paula Kay her an email I received from her on one occasion I talk to her on the telephone could have been maybe two occasions and once by email on...
Read more
Anonymous
K2

Disabled vet or not, try learning to use full sentences and complete thoughts before attempting to explain what is probably a valid claim. By posting this poorly written rambl...

1.6
#784738
Reply to reviews
I recently bought 2 packs of tape in hair extensions "Beach waves" recommended from Glamseemless ($ 299.99) each. In their website they recommended this as most suitable for people with wavy/curly hair compared to their regular Remy hair extension of the same length...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

YOU SEND OUT AWFUL DAMAGED DEFECTIVE HAIR AND THEN TELL THE CONSUMER THERE IS NO RECOURSE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH THEM. YOU GUYS SUCK AND I AM SPREADING THE WORD TO ALL THE WOME...

Anonymous
Anonymous

I'm guessing the lack of reply from them says it all?

#827360
Reply to reviews
I love love love their regular tape in hair extensions they are full root to tip, so I thought I'd try the skin weft tape in extensions for my top row for my new install. My hair is on the thinner side and I feel like the tabs were more viable on the top row. The skin...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello,We have not had any complaints with the skin wefts and we would like to assist you with this issue you are having. We value every single customer and we would like to se...

#923418
Reply to reviews
Please read!!! I purchased the ombre extensions. The cost was close to $400.00 I also paid my stylist $400 to put them in cut and style. 3 days later I washed my hair for first time with clarifying shampoo. They immediately fell out in towel. I also noticed the hair...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

which other company?

Anonymous
Glam Seamless

Hello,We would love to speak with your hairstylist to see if we can assist you all in this matter. The extensions only fall out if they were not properly installed. If you're ...

#802448
Reply to reviews
I am the owner of a hair salon. I have been using multiple brands of extensions throughout my many years. After about 7 hours of having the glam seamless micro ext in my hair, they all "popped" open. I am very knowledgeable in prep, application, and care for ext. very...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

She didn't say it took 7 hours ! Had them in 7 hours ! Read your emails & you might be able to actually help rather than blame the customer all the timeI wish I had seen this ...

Anonymous
Glam Seamless SUPPORT

Hi,The micro extensions are not meant for a full application. No application should ever take 7 hours, it actually takes less than 1 hour. If sounds the extensions weren't app...

#876957
Reply to reviews
I have been wearing hair extensions for 10+ years and KNOW the difference between remy/processed hair that has a TEMPORARY silky feel due to a TEMPORARY silicone coating and REAL virgin European hair. I spent over $400 on virgin hair and their "blue" tape at...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I have just googled it ! It's true. I will sue.

Anonymous
Alex

Hi girl!I need to replace my extensions, and have been shopping around. I thought this was the best choice. Would you share the provider of your better extensions with me, ple...

Silverthorne, Colorado
#753019
Reply to reviews