filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Alexandra, I think you have an excellent business model because there are many women who want hair extensions and then there also many out there who "need" them. However you have ZERO quality control. I was going to be one of your very best customers since I planned on...
Read more
crispystylist
crispystylist

Hi there my name is Christopher and I am hair stylist to just recently started using Glam seamless.I was just curious to know more about what was wrong with your hair extensio...

Anonymous
Glam Seamless Support 17

Hello,Quality is our number one priority, and we do provide excellent extensions. We also do guarantee our products, we have a warranty on every set of hair extensions sold. ...

#1094912
Reply to reviews
Glam Seamless - TOTAL RIP OFF!!!
I ordered my first batch of black curly tape-ins 10 weeks ago and they were beautiful. I re-ordered the same exact curls and color but this time I ordered 2 batches so I could do a full head of curls. Well once my stylist opened them we were shocked that they looked...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

I wanted to add one more thing...the hair I just got from China actually has hair on the tapes so they become totally invisible in your hair! Amazing and all that for only $35...

2.0
I liked
  • First order they sent me
I didn't like
  • Junk they sent me when i re-ordered
#1094897
Reply to reviews
I have been wearing tape in extensions for 3 years now and have tried many different brands and never had issues. I found Glam Seamless on instagram and decided to order from them. Every time I wash them, i lose several of them every time. I even had my stylist *** the...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

I just got ripped off from them too! I just bought new hair extensions from a seller on ebay and they are gorgeous, only $35! the seller is called FULLSHINE2015. Im never buy...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Did you do any homework prior to ordering blindly from instagram ?

1.6
#1093057
Reply to reviews

Glam Seamless - Bad business

Glam Seamless
#1082084
1.0
Details
I will no longer order from this company. Which is sad since I've reffered stylist to them. I had a $60 credit to use which had no stipulations. I called to place my order with my sale code. To then be told I can't use my credit. That makes no sense and is bad business. You can't offer a credit and decide when they can and can't use it. Bad business!! And you just lost my business.!! Thank you.;)
Comment
Show
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Website

Glam Seamless Hair Extension Review

Glam Seamless
#1030553
1.0
Details
I don't like these extensions at all. They have itched the entire time I ve had them in. They take forever to dry. And the ends are completely dried out and I don't even use heat on them. I've had them in for about four weeks and I cannot wait to take them out. It's a rip off. Get clip ins if u want extensions. I'm scared to see what kind of damages done to my real hair once I get them out
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website

Glam Seamless Clip In Extensions Review

Glam Seamless
#1017599
1.7
Details
Glam Seamless has absolutely the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I would caution others who are considering purchasing from them.
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Website

Glam Seamless Human Hair Extension Review

Glam Seamless
#1013097
1.0
Details
The hair quality is not good at all!!! The hair is brand new not even in my head for one full day and it has already started to matte up and shed. For as much money as I have paid for this hair it's fraudulent to sell this product at the prices your asking your customers to pay if the quality is not going to stand up to its product!
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Glam Seamless - Day 3 and still nothing
Glam Seamless - Day 3 and still nothing
Glam Seamless - Day 3 and still nothing
First of all, I purchased my extensions monday. I went with this company because I was searching for a new brand of extensions. I saw their ig and thought I'd give it a try. Funny thing is, in 20 minutes of me asking for a color match I got a response by email. I...
Read more
Anonymous
Glam Seamless Support17

Hello,We are sorry that the shipping courier had a delay, we cannot control the shipment once it is our of our hands. We will however work hard to get this resolved for you ri...

1.0
#1088635
Reply to reviews
I wish I found this website prior to purchasing. The website claims they ship the same day if ordered before a certain time. That is not true as I have not received a confirmation or tracking number and I purchased them the night before. I have never had a company...
Read more
1.0
#1088101
Reply to reviews
I am so upset. I purchased the GLAM Band which is advertised as a "Layered" halo extension. It has CLIPS that pulled out my hair and there is absolutely NO layering in the hair except the thin ends which they claim is double drawn hair. It is not a layered extension as...
Read more
Anonymous
Support 17

The clips are removable and can be worn with or without. Please simply peel off the clips to wear as a regular clip.

1.0
#1066522
Reply to reviews
I have a very bad experience with this company.....very unprofessional costumer service!!! Aim a hair styles, i called this company to purshase two bundles of hair extensions 22 inches on different hair colors, the woman on the phone rush me like the was no time to...
Read more
1.1
#1060207
Reply to reviews
I lost over $400 with these hair extensions, i bought the natural ones that are supposed to look natural like your scalp. The product is horrible, you could see the supposedly natural more than the regular tape in extensions. Also purchased the 22'' regular tape in...
Read more
1.0
#1054410
Reply to reviews
I've been purchasing Glam Seamless Hair Extensions for a couple of years. The hair was always very good quality until the last two batches I got. The first of the two, was terrible. The worst quality, crappiest hair I've ever received. It "crawled up" on itself, if...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Wish I read this b4 I ordered? There goes my hard earned money

1.8
I didn't like
  • Product and customer service
  • Current quality
  • Exchange policy
#1054394
Reply to reviews
Glam Seamless - To All Future Customers
Glam Seamless - To All Future Customers
Hello All, It is Alexandra Cristin, the founder and proud CEO of Glam Seamless. I wanted to come here to help all future customers feel confident about their decision to purchase Glam Seamless extensions. In this day and age a bad review goes a long way-but there are...
Read more
elisabethdasilva1776_75
elisabethdasilva1776_75

Alexandra,I think you have an excellent business model because there are many women who want hair extensions and then there also many out there who "need" them.However you hav...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Maybe you should be more hands on with the selection ma'am . Because the hair from Glam Seamsless is consistently worse than the stuff coming out of China on EBay . No exagger...

#1050148
Reply to reviews